Life is Beautiful a Great Success!

October 8, 2010

Our Life is Beautiful fundraiser + celebration on September 30th, was a huge success. The show meant to much to me as I have worked with Canuck Place numerous times over my ten years in business and last week at Winsor Gallery it gave me great pleasure to share moments captured with the children of the hospice and their families. It’s an honour to meet these families who have so much strength and positivity and I feel honoured that they allowed me to capture such intimate and precious memories .

Once again a special thank you to all the sponsors of the event as well as to my clients that allowed me to showcase them in my Through the Years part of the show.

-Kathryn Langsford

To view the full album from the night, please visit our facebook page: facebook.com/photosbykathryn

Photos By Kathryn Life is Beautiful

Canuck Place Quote

Life is Beautiful

Thank you to all those that came out support.

Faris

One of the Stars of the show, Faris with his mom.

Nolan and Kathryn

Kathryn with a Star from the show, Nolan (and parents).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

